Review for Dancing Gabe: One Step At A Time

I just finished the book “Dancing Gabe – One Step at a Time”, and I have to say….I love this book! I laughed out loud, and I shed a few tears. I learned a lot about autism, and a lot about Gabe. He is an amazing person, and I hope everyone who has seen him dance gets a chance to read the story of his life.

Well done, Daniel Perron…you made me feel like getting to know Gabe was a privilege, and I’m so thankful you shared his story with the world. –Karen Gahan

Leave a Reply

